1. Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£59.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_191
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Men’s Stretch Travel Trousers are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Trousers are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 310g

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection
  • Indulge the bulge – articulated seams designed for men

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants. Try on in-store before buying. Bought a pair in navy and they were amazing. Most comfy pair of work pants I own. Ordered another pair in "sand" and they were noticeably tighter around the waist. Cut off the tag before I tried them since I assumed size would be identical. Who knows..maybe it'll motivate me to lose the covid19 weight. Probably not. Anyway, try in-store for sizing before buying. Great pair of pants.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light travel pants with stretch Great service from the Kathmandu staff member when asked about the length of the pants - managed to find me a pair at another branch and have these sent to Takapuna
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought the Flight Pants recently and they have been worn twice in rugged conditions. They are just what I wanted- great comfort, good fit!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dress pants Picks up the dirt and not as I expected for travel pants
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as description Lightweight, good feel, comfortable, nice color, excellent!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Care no need to iron pants so great for travelling and wash and wear
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants I bought these pants to play golf in. They are very light and comfortable. The stretch in the material makes them suitable for a golf swing action as they don't grab onto you.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Flight pants Purchased a pair for travel through Canada and Alaska last year so decided a new pair in a different colour was the go.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Perfect Trouser These are the most comfortable and easy wearing trouser I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable pants, can dress up or wear as casual. Good
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described This would have to be one of my favourite pair of trousers, especially for hiking. I really love how they feel and move, and the fact that there really is no pull, especially in the inner thigh and saddle region when attempting to climb a step or rocks. I have an incomplete spinal cord injury, can still walk, but with some difficulties, and these pants are perfect for times when any sort of incline is involved. I wish I could afford another 10 pair to stock up on, especially if by some chance Kathmandu decides to no longer make these particular pants. They are awesome! Lightweight too, which is a bonus. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable travel trousers My third pair. Very comfortable and smart looking trousers. Much superiour to jeans or cotton trousers when travelling.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants Great fabric great fit and look really cool they are a really good cut and shape with stretch fabric
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Very comfortable to ware all day and look good enough to ware to the office. I am usually size L at 86 kg and 182 cm. Had to go size M with these pants.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and look great Very comfortable, fit well, good features and quick drying. Love the zip pockets.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Can wear for casual and formal occasions.It is lightweight.Just that the back pockets need to be deeper.The side pocket slightly bigger for phone.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable!!! Great for driving long distances and travel. This is my second pair Note there are 2 leg lengths available. Ask the friendly staff
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good, comfortable Last week I bought a pair of these for work. Totally satisfied - unfussy style, great fit and very comfortable whether just sitting or engaged in some activity. Don't crease and easy clean so they always look smart.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Super light, super soft, ideal pants for travelling in.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants Best fitting and very comfortable when travelling in an airplane.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best pants ever These pants fit well and are suitable as casual to dress pants. Dress up well with shirt and blazerc
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellenttrousers Bought the trousers for almost 24 hours of travelling, they looked great and kept cool throughout the journey. I also wore them out to an evening meal as they look smart.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For Bought a pair for a trip to the USA. So impressed with the comfort and fit while I was wearing them bought another pair on my return to NZ and now wear them both to work.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trouser first everything I wear these for absolutely everything I do and they simply are the best! I wear them for work with shirt and tie, for muddy walks in the country side or down the pub with friends. Look great, feel comfortable and wash and dry quick.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! I bought these for travel to India for daily wear. They are very comfortable and they wash and dry overnight! I’m wearing a pair as I type this!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought these for my husband. He now has a pair in both black and blue. Loves how they appear dressy and are super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants Been meaning to buy these pants for ages and the got them for half price so very happy
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought a month ago, wear to work and also casually. Stretchy for comfort and can wear all day long.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Easy Care, Well Made Garment I have two pairs of these trousers. They are a perfect fit for me (75kg, 1.85m). Not at all baggy like most cargo style, zip-off leg trousers, so are more stylish but not at the expense of comfort. And so easy to wash and wear. Perfect travel wear.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops! Light weight, excellent fit and perfectly fine to wear with a jacket for more formal occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_191
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT