1. Fletcher II ngx Women's Trail Shoes

Fletcher II ngx Women's Trail Shoes

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 40 41 42 43
UK Women's 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US Women's 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Mondopoint 238 241 245 248 251 254 257 260 267
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
Now £54.99
or 4 easy payments with
Fletcher II ngx Women's Trail Shoes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Savour more of the outdoors

The Fletcher II NGX Trail Women’s shoe can handle the impact of trail running and fast hiking. It contains a waterproof, breathable liner, keeping your feet dry and stress-free while drawing away inner moisture. The athletic Fletcher II is made to last – so you can enjoy more of the outdoors.

FabricSole: Vibram, Midsole: Phylon Upper: Polyester Mesh, PU, TPU

Weight
355 g/12.5 oz

  • Ripstop material that will resist tears and rips
  • Waterproof, windproof and breathable (ngx) liner
  • Lightweight, responsive midsole to cushion your feet
  • Vibram® outsoles which offer impact-absorbing heels, reliable grip and stability
  • Reflective details to keep you visible in poor conditions
  • Ortholite insoles – lightweight and breathable long-term cushioning

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walk for Miles Very comfortable walking shoes. Excellent grip for those rougher step slopes. A little on the small side for my normal size but a snug fit is good foot support.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving these brought them for the farm and they are awesome no matter how much walking in wet grass I do my feet still stay dry.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe I purchased these shoes before we went on holiday (involving a lot of trekking) mainly for the waterproof feature. I also found they were more comfortable than my regular walking shoe.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, solid hiking shoes Nice solid shoes, comfortable and well-fitting even for my slightly wide feet. The grip is absolutely fantastic- I have worn them on a 5 hour steep mountain descent with loose rocks, dust, grass, water... they haven't slipped at all and I feel so secure with my footing! The sole of the shoe is quite rigid and doesn't bend or contour to the foot arch as much as other shoes I have tried, but this isn't a huge deal. Happy with the waterproofing feature and they are easy to clean after use. Quality seems pretty good, hopefully they stand the test of time. The service I recieved in-store was also fantastic- the limited staff were very busy but did not skip a beat in finding the right size and helping me with other items with smiling faces.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Bought a pair of these about 3 years ago, thrashed them and now onto my second pair. Very comfortable hardy shoe.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Did a 7km walk and found them to be very comfortable around my feet and ankles.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christened my shoes today with a 5.4 km walk on the beautiful central coast NSW So So comfortable terrain was mainly Bush tracks made easy by these shoes love them
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tread grip Took them on Abel Tasman. Dry conditions and dusty in places. Could have been therefore slippery on slopes but not so. It never rained while we were walking so can't comment on performance in wet conditions.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterproof I bought this a month ago to go walking around while holidaying in cities. And also for some trail walks / runs. My husband also bought a pair. Have good support, waterproof and good grip. However we bought ended up with blisters at the back of our foots/ankle. So not very well designed the back for comfort. Wouldn’t expect this for shoes of this type to get that. So cannot recommend shoe to anyone.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid shoes for running and other outdoor activities
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hiking shoes A fabulous hiking shoe! Wore them every day hiking and walking around Canada....most COMFORTABLE pair of shoes I have ever owned! No rubbing, no blisters, WATERPROOF, WARM, even in snow and streams through national parks. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fletcher II ngx womens trail shoes Bought the same shoes last year, still going now I can share the load, excellent
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great product great product and very comfortable, good price and great service
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT