1. Epiq Men's Down Vest

Epiq Men's Down Vest

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£129.99
Members Price £116.99
or 4 easy payments with
Epiq Men's Down Vest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14910_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 258.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The latest addition to the Epiq Down range

Stay warm in-between seasons with the Epiq Down Vest. It’s ideal for your outdoor lifestyle and compressible for quick storage while you’re travelling. The Epiq will keep your core body insulated any time the mercury drops.

How to choose your down jacket
Read more on how to choose the right down jacket for your requirements.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Recycled Polyester (*grey marle/black colour is 100% Polyester)
Lining: 100% Nylon
Fill: Duckdown and feather Minimum 85% Duckdown (Class 1)

Weight
Size M 430g

  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified duck down
  • Recycled Pertex Quantum Eco fabric used on outer (excludes grey marle/black colour)
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish
  • Zipped hand pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Elastic armholes and an adjustable hem to keep the cold out
  • Inner pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • Soft, brushed fabric chin guard and inner collar
  • Includes a separate stuff sack

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 217.74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Bought it a month ago, only worn it twice & the feathers are already coming out.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to send back as was too small even though we bought the xxl
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, great value. I purchased this item a month ago, and it has been absolutely fantastic. I wear it to the local football with a long sleeve shirt underneath and find that I'm never cold. It's a great fit.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good vest, poor zip Quality etc is fine. Zip doesn’t work as well as I would expect
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i brought this almost 2 months ago, best purchase ever i use to have the jacket but i wanted the vest for layer purposes.. i tested it out on the snow.. perfect
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although its comfy and warm, I am worried since I noticed that the feather fillings are starting to come out. I bought this a couple of weeks ago online. A bit disappointed with the quality. Would appreciate if someone from Kathmandu address this.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm Put off buying on of these for years. But glad i have one now. It is super warm and not as restricting as a full sleeve jacket. Only (small) complaint is that the zipper can be tricky sometimes
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Great vest! I have had it for about a month and I am really impressed how warm it keeps me. I should have bought it ages ago.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best vest yet I wear this vest throughout all of the seasons when the weather doesn’t know what to do & Keeps me warm every time. The only down fall is the Zip can get stuck to the inside of the lining, which now means I’m due to buy another one.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vest Bought this on sale, colour black, Thursday. I wished there was a blue? Excellent vest, fits really well, very comfortable, light weight but sooo warm. Yes the zipper can be a little tricky, but Hamish at Marion showed me the secret, listen to the click when you put the zipper in, works perfectly no problems at all. Same when unzipping.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA+ Bought about a month ago for my husband and so glad I did. Sizes are true and quality and warmth are fantastic. Husband can fit a slim hoody underneath with room to move. Only one wish would be an option for differrnt lengths as a bit more would make it look great for him as he is tall. Delivery time was quick too.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style Great style, fit, warmth. This vest is a perfect addition to the winter wardrobe
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm, comfortable and light Excellent product at a very reasonable price. A good buy!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm I have a little difficulty getting the zip to lock into one another but l hope with a bit if use it frees up a bit
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome vest I bought this on sale. Overall I am happy with this vest. Only thing I found was the pesky zip problem people say about. No big drama just a little fiddly. Apart from that it wears well and keeps me warm
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Lite and Stylish I really like this Jacket . I would recommend this Jacket to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel companion This jacket was comfy! I used it mostly on the days when the weather couldn't quite make up it's mind. It was the perfect go between a tee and a full down. Really stoked with how comfy it was, the quality & practicality of it. Packs down so small in it's carry bag which is perfect for finding room in your travel bag. I used this off and on for a month in the outdoors, getting it wet and it stood up really well. The zipper is great, and the pockets are really good for storing valuables! Perfect addition for those trips away from home!
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_14910_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT