1. Dash 20L Lightweight Backpack

Dash 20L Lightweight Backpack

£34.99
Members Price £31.49
or 4 easy payments with
Dash 20L Lightweight Backpack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40501_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and spacious

The 20L Dash Pack delivers super-light form and multiple day pack functions for your favourite activities. The streamlined, durable design is lightweight and top-loading for quick and easy access, so you can push the speed barrier without being weighed down. A removable back rest doubles as a seat. 

Fabric
Main: 210 Nylon HT Rip Stop Cordura
Lining: 210 Polyester Oxford

Weight
440g

  • Internal valuables pocket
  • Bottle pocket
  • Durable and versatile 210D Cordura fabric
  • Removable back panel that can be used as a seat
  • 3L hydration compatible (bladder sold separately)
  • Waist belt. Daisy chain

Questions & Answers

Is this waterproof?

Asked by: Kaajsalarsson
This pack is not waterproof. Our pack raincover size small complements this bag well.
Answered by: KMD87
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40501_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 253.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got exactly what I wanted. Wanted a lightweight "day" use backpack and got exactly what I was after with this backpack. :-)
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Good value for money. The pack is light, and has the right amount of space for commuting, day hiking and everyday activities. The pack is simple and comfortable for the purpose it was intended for.. no more.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day pack Perfect size for day walks and it fits my hydration bladder in. Great to load food and clothing plus has chest and waist straps for ease of carrying
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight but roomy and strong! This is the second one of these bags I have purchased- loved the first one so much I bought another one so my husband and I both have one when travelling! Great size to fit under the seat in the plane, comfortable to wear and keeps gear secure. Outside drink pocket is a good size and deep so drinks don’t fall out. Great investment all round!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Bought as carry on luggage on the plane - served the purpose very well
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, perfect dimensions. Bought this pack and took in on the Tongariro Crossing the very next day! Love its design and dimensions, it really is a perfect mid-size daypack.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Straps are not comfortable when carrying with few items ( approximate 1kg) inside bag
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use and a day hike I purchased this pack for a day hike and it was perfect not too big on my back and room for all that I needed for all weather conditions. I'm sure I will use this heaps. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40501_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT