1. Danu Men's Hiking Shorts

Danu Men's Hiking Shorts

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
£49.99
Members Price £44.99
or 4 easy payments with
Danu Men's Hiking Shorts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13364_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For the trail

Ideal for hiking, the latest Danu Men's Hiking Shorts are durable and able to manage moisture as you take on the trail. They’re resistant to abrasion and protected from ultraviolet light, so you can solely focus on your next step.

Fabric
Nylon 94%,Elastane 6%

Weight
Size M 290g

  • Moisture Control System (MCS®) – absorbs and wicks moisture away from your skin to keep you dry, cool and comfortable
  • Sun protection – 50+ Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF)
  • Webbed belt for ideal fit
  • Six pockets - two front, two leg and two back

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great A bit tight, but comfortable material and color. My partner like it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this Agee weeks ago and am planning to buy more. Extremely comfortable, practical, quick drying and very lightweight
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Quick dry My son loves his beautiful comfortable shorts that can be rinsed out in the evening when travelling and dry by Moritz wear again
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable I bought a pair of these shorts about 6 months ago and wore them a lot on my travels through Vancouver Island. I found them so comfortable I bought a second pair on my return to Australia.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair Have had a set of these for a couple of years now and they have survived hiking in Tasmania and our outback travels and exploration with little visible wear. Very comfortable and most importantly for me plenty of usable pockets. A quick wash keeps them clean and they are great in the warmer weather. So buying a second pair was a no brainer
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfortable Great travel shorts, lightweight, comfortable and have numerous pockets. Built in belt
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry, super light, perfect for hiking. My husband had bought several pairs for our trip to Sri Lanka, because they are light, quick dry, strong material, and pack down nice and small. I also have some in the women’s.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, breathable, quick drying. Great design in these hiking shorts. Comfortable, deep pockets, belt included. Side pockets for phone etc. A very good buy. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour love the pocket Love these shorts they are light weight most of all they have pockets very cool to wear great purchase
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort My husband loves the, nice and light, that will be good for summer good fit.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts for hiking Comfortable, light, lots of pocket space, with 2 large pockets with sealable flaps, easy to wash and dry's quickly, overall easy/comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts This is my third pair of these shorts. They are my go to, favorites. Theyre cool, plenty of pockets for phone, keys and wallets and they just fit me really well.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these a couple of weeks ago, and have worn them heaps.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all rounder shorts My husband has just got his 4th pair of these (over the last 2yrs). They’re really versatile, super comfortable and durable having been stowed away in wet bags on a yacht and worn around the world. Also equally great to wear around the house, down the pub or at the beach. Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was looking for. I ordered two of these online but they were not what I was looking for. Material is too light for me so returning them. Didn’t use them so can’t give accurate review.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shorts ever I now own more pairs of these than imaginable. I have sizes for summer and when I put on my winter COAT.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the internal clip belt. Very comfortable in the tropics
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shorts I bought these for my husband for our trip overseas & he started wearing them before we left. He is now a convert & says they’re the most comfortable shorts he’s owned & worn. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Replaced old shorts with this product at Easter. Discounted price was good and sofas I am happy
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable. My new favourite shorts, lightweight, comfortable, plenty of pockets, quick drying and a built in belt.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well and very comfy Bought this just before boarding a long haul flight when I realised my zipper was broken. It was a really good purchase. Very comfortable and elastic. Also makes it easy to go past security without having to take belts out. Has cargo pockets for passport and any extra stuff.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than happy More than happy with my purchase, top quality and comfortable plus the bonus of looking good.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brought these a couple of weeks ago and liked them so much I brought a second pair.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with big pockets! My husband loves these shorts, quick dry, super comfortable with big pockets. A firm favourite, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Easy It's a good fit and is light on the skin. The stretch belt that comes with it is a good feature so long as it doesn't break. Makes it easy to wear without threading a belt.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best casual shorts I have ever owned. I have had two pairs for about 3 years now and I wear them everywhere - hiking, holidays, around the yard, around the shops..... They have been easy wearing (read very comfortable), and are stain resistant (dirt, oil, red wine). I have had a bit of trouble sometimes with the belt buckle coming undone but that is only when my weight - and girth - goes up a bit!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a couple of pairs of these shorts & wear them regularly, very comfortable & just good quality
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good looking pant. I bought these pants for a holiday. I wanted to be able to hand wash at night and be dry again the next day. Brilliant. They look good as well.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought a pair a few months back and found them so comfortable and practical that I just had to purchase a second pair
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very comfortable and keeps cool especially in hot weather.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_13364_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT